December Membership Meeting: Sustainability at Meijer
Monday, December 12
12 pm to 2 pm
Kendall College of Art and Design
17 Fountain St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

January Membership Meeting: UN Global Compact, Plus Ethics and Religion in Business
Monday, January 9
12 to 2 pm
Aquinas College
1607 Robinson Rd SE, Grand Rapids, 49506

February Membership Meeting: West Michigan Climate Resiliency
Presented in Partnership with Great Lakes Integrated Sciences + Assessment Center
Monday, February 13
12 to 2 pm
Grand Rapids Public Library
111 Library St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

West Michigan Sustainable Business Conference
Monday, March 13
12 pm to 4:30 pm
Davenport University
W.A. Lettinga Main Campus
6191 Kraft Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

April Meeting: Sustainability at Shaw Floors
Featuring Paul Murray, Vice President of Sustainability and Environmental Affairs, Shaw Industries
Monday, April 10
12 to 2 pm
Hope College Schaap Science Center Atrium
35 E 12th St, Holland, 49423

Membership Meeting: Green Cleaning
Featuring Ron Segura, Brilliant General Maintenance
Monday, May 8
12 to 2 pm
Grand Rapids Public Library
111 Library St NE, Grand Rapids, 49503

Membership Meeting: TBD
Monday, June 19
12 to 2 pm

Membership Meeting: TBD
Monday, July 17
12 to 2 pm John Ball Zoo
1300 Fulton W, Grand Rapids, 49504

12th Annual Member Outing
Golf and River Outing
Tuesday, August 8
10 to 4 pm
The Meadows at Grand Valley State University
4645 W Campus Dr, Allendale, 49401
Price TBD

Membership Meeting: TBD
Monday, September 11
12 to 2 pm

Membership Meeting: TBD
Monday, October 9
12 to 2 pm

4th Annual Triple Bottom Line Bash
November TBD
6 to 9 pm

Membership Meeting: TBD
Monday, December 11
12 to 2 pm

Also: Michigan’s Great Southwest Sustainable Business Forum meetings occur on the third Wednesday of each month in the Benton Harbor / St. Joseph area, rotating between networking events and educational functions in the morning, afternoon and evening. Schedule for 2017 TBD.