Committee Members:

Anne Saliers – Holland Board of Pub. Works; asaliers@hollandbpw.com
Dan Shackelton – Kentwood Office Furniture; danshackelton@kentwoodoffice.com
Jim Carter – Carter Law; jim@carterlaw.us
Mark LaCroix – The Carbon Neutral Co; Mark.LaCroix@carbonneutral.com
Mike Hendricks – Control Solutions, Inc. ; mhendricks@controlyourbuilding.com
Matthew VanderEide – GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc. ; matthew.vandereide@gza.com
Nick Cardwell – Aquinas/Amway; nick.cardwell@gmail.com
Alex Bates; bates.alexander87@gmail.com
Richard Edwards – Straight Beam LLC; richardjedwards1@gmail.com
Rick Chapla – The Right Place; chaplar@rightplace.org
Roland Scott – MAREC; scottr@gvsu.edu
Scott Steiner – Rhodes McKee; SJSteiner@rhoadesmckee.com
Tom Shirilla – Consumers Energy; teshirilla@cmsenergy.com
Lisa Locke – WMSBF; llocke@wmsbf.org

The energy committee….

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s